| Scope | $25Starter | Free scan, 5 prompts | 7 days; card terms not stated | the lowest entry price here | 8 October 2026 | scope.online/pricing↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Otterly.AI | $29Lite | Free AI authority checker, no signup; it asks AI models what they know of your business from training data | Free trial, no card; its homepage gives 7 days and 14 days | tracking a few prompts on a small budget | 8 October 2026 | otterly.ai/pricing↗ (opens in new tab)otterly.ai↗ (opens in new tab)geo.otterly.ai AI authority checker↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Surfaceable | £29Starter | Free tier: 1 AI scan a month, 5 prompts | No trial; the free tier has no time limit | a free tier to start, with prices in pounds | 8 October 2026 | surfaceable.io/pricing↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Surfeo | $39Starter | Free visibility test, no signup; a free tier after the trial | 7 days, charged on day 7 unless you cancel | owners who want articles written for them | 8 October 2026 | surfeo.ai/en↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | £40 ($50 in dollars)Custom prompt package, Basic | Free AI visibility checker, no signup | No trial offered | paying by the check for your own prompts | 8 October 2026 | ahrefs.com/pricing↗ (opens in new tab)ahrefs.com/ai-visibility-checker↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| BrightLocal | $41Track, 1 location | Free local AI checker, report by email | 14 days, no card | local businesses that also manage listings and reviews | 8 October 2026 | brightlocal.com/pricing↗ (opens in new tab)brightlocal.com free local AI checker↗ (opens in new tab)brightlocal.com Local AI Visibility↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| HubSpot AEO | $50 | AI Search Grader, one check, no account | 28 days, no card | a long trial with no card, then daily checks | 8 October 2026 | hubspot.com/products/aeo↗ (opens in new tab)knowledge.hubspot.com↗ (opens in new tab)hubspot.com/ai-search-grader↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Lighthouse Local | $79Starter | Free site audit, no signup; it reads your site, not AI answers | 14 days, card to start | single-location shops that want fixes done for them | 8 October 2026 | lighthouselocal.ai/pricing↗ (opens in new tab)audits.lighthouselocal.ai↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| LLMrefs | $79All in One | Free sign-up, no card | 7 days; card terms not stated | tracking many prompts: 500 on its $79 plan | 8 October 2026 | llmrefs.com↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | £80.22 ($99 in dollars)Base, per domain | Free AI visibility checker, 3 a day, no account | Not stated for the toolkit | teams already using Semrush | 8 October 2026 | semrush.com/pricing/ai↗ (opens in new tab)semrush.com free AI visibility checker↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Peec AI | €85 ($95 in dollars)Starter | None on its pricing page | Free trial; length and card terms not stated | daily tracking with unlimited users | 8 October 2026 | peec.ai/pricing↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| SE Ranking | £95Core | Free AI visibility check, 5 a day | 14 days, no card | SEO and AI tracking in one subscription | 8 October 2026 | seranking.com/subscription.html↗ (opens in new tab)seranking.com/ai-visibility-tracker.html↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| DiscoverableOur tool | $99 (£99 in the UK)Growth | Free check, no login or card | 30 days, card at checkout | a free check, then a plan of 10 tasks each week | 8 October 2026 | bediscoverable.ai/pricing |
|---|
| Rankscale | $99Pro | None on its pricing page | 7 days on Pro; card terms not stated | a wide choice of AI services in one plan | 8 October 2026 | rankscale.ai/pricing↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|
| Writesonic | $99Starter | None on its pricing page | Free trial, no card; length not stated | content teams that want articles and tracking together | 8 October 2026 | writesonic.com/pricing↗ (opens in new tab) |
|---|